FULL EP: Soft – Vibrations
FULL EP: Soft – Vibrations

Soft – Vibrations (EP) | Vibrations (EP) by Soft MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD Audio

Nigerian Talented Act, Soft has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended playlist titled “Vibrations (EP)”.

The album ‘Vibrations (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featurings No One.

Tracklist of Soft – Vibrations (EP) Below

  1. Hustle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Insane || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Somersault || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hot Boi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Comot Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE HERE (113 downloads)