Album/EPNigerian / African Music

FULL EP: Pheelz – Hear Me Out

FULL EP: Pheelz – Hear Me Out

Download Pheelz – Hear Me Out | Download Hear Me Out by Pheelz Full EP MP3 & ZIP File

Top notch Nigerian producer and singer, Pheelz releases his debut project, Hear Me Out, a 5-track EP.

The project is all Pheelz in his element, no features and all tracks produced by himself.


  1. Wayward Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. La Vida || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. One Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Many Men || DOWNLOAD MP3
the authorWideBaBa
WideBaBa (Ogunsola Gbenga) is a Nigerian blogger, he is the CEO/Founder/ of

Leave a Reply