FULL EP: Olakira - 4Play

FULL EP: Olakira - 4Play
FULL EP: Olakira - 4Play

Olakira – 4Play (EP) | 4Play (EP) by Olakira Download MP3 & ZIP Audio

Nigerian Talented artist, Olakira has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “4Play (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘4Play (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featuring from Sho Madjozi, Zuchu.

With production credit from SterryO, Drumatik, Simba Tagz, Mr Kamera, Qasebeatz and TBoy Daflame.

Tracklist of 4Play (EP) Below:

  1. Sere ft. Zuchu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Gotchu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Hot Night || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Call On Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. For Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Summer Time || DOWNLOAD MP3