« | »

FULL ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Published by on November 20th, 2020

FULL ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Basketmouth – Yabasi Album (Papa Benji Soundtrack Album) ZIP File Download MP3 Audio

Popular comedian, Basketmouth finally puts out his highly anticipated project, ‘Yabasi’, a 10-track album which is the official soundtrack album for his ‘Papa Benji’ comedy series.

Yabasi translates to Onions and the album features the likes of Phyno, Peruzzi, Bez, Waje, Dice Ailes, IllBliss and Chike amongst others.

Yabasi Tracklist;

  1. Hustle Ft. Dice Ailes | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. One Bo Ft. Umu Obiligbo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. December Ft. Ceeza Milli | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Life Ft. Chile & Zoro | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Udo Ft. Illbliss & Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. World People Ft. Boj | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ride Or Die Ft. Ladipoe & Waje | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Pepper Soup Ft. Ice Prince & Duncan Mighty | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Papa Benji Ft. Phyno & Flavour | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Myself ft. Show Dem Camp & Oxlade | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top


« | »