FULL EP: Otega – Proclivity

FULL EP: Otega – Proclivity
FULL EP: Otega – Proclivity

Otega – Proclivity ZIP FILE/MP3 Download Complete Album/Eap

Nigerian Talented &Sensational Act, OTEGA has dropped yet a brand new album titled “Proclivity”(The Ep).

Otega. Ifedayo Stephen Oghenetega (born 16 Oct 1994), Known professionally as OTEGA JOGBO BOY, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper, and dancer. He is one of the most creative artiste in the Nigerian music industry.

Popularly regarded as the ‘Gbogbo Jogbo (All In One Body)’, “Proclivity” serves as Otega’s first studio album  in 2021.

The new album houses 10 hit songs with no features  and it’s available for download on Naijawide.com.


  1. Otega – Location || Download Mp3
  2. Otega – Energy || Download Mp3        
  3. Otega – Laye Mi || Download Mp3                  
  4. Otega – Won Momi || Download Mp3                     
  5. Otega – Konnect || Download Mp3
  6. Otega – Matters Of The Heart || Download Mp3
  7. Otega – Vibe Day || Download Mp3
  8. Otega – Dem Know || Download Mp3
  9. Otega – Never Tripping || Download Mp3
  10. Otega – Peace Of Mind || Download Mp3