FULL EP: Buju – Sorry I’m Late

FULL EP: Buju – Sorry I’m Late
FULL EP: Buju – Sorry I’m Late

Buju – Sorry I’m Late MP3 Download Complete Ep/Album MP3 Download Audio

One of Nigeria’s hottest new school acts, Buju drops an amazing body of work titled “Sorry I’m Late”, an EP for lovers of his music.

Next rated music star Buju keeps to his promise by delivering an amazing extended play “Sorry I’m Late”. So far this year we have witnessed the drops bangers and his collaborations as a guest artist have been major hits. From Blaqbonez “Bling”, Ladipoe’s “Feeling“, to Savage “Confident” etc.

His new project has 7 new tracks like “Ogechukwu”, “Kilometer”, “I Do” etc. With producers like Timi Jay, Rexxie, Steph, Denzl producing records on the EP. The Cavemen are the only featured artist on the project.

Listen, enjoy Buju – “Sorry I’m Late” EP below.

  1. Daniel Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Never Stopped || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Kilometer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Something sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen.) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. For Here || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3