FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress


FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

Yemi Alade – Empress Album Free Download MP3 & ZIP

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade has released his highly anticipated project “Empress” album.

The new project, “Empress” album is a 15-songs body of work which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

Yemi Alade’s fifth studio project “Empress” album is a follow-up to ‘Woman Of Steel’ album released in 2019.

See “Empress” album tracklist below;

  1. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yoyoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mami-Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dancina || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Boyz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ice || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Double Double || DOWNLOAD MP3

About WideBaBa

WideBaBa (Ogunsola Gbenga) is a Nigerian blogger, he is the CEO/Founder/ of

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

5 − 2 =