FULL ALBUM: Solidstar – The Light


FULL ALBUM: Solidstar - The Light

Solidstar – The Light Download Full Album | The Light Album by Solidstar Mp3 & ZIP Download Audio

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and Shabba Entertainment frontier, Solidstar released his long-awaited studio project titled ”The Light”. 

The new album contained 13 solid tracks with guess appearance of Nigerian afrobeat star, Davido.

Solidstar The Light Album Tracklist:

  1. Praise God || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Rejoice || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Hold Me Well || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Mirror || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Pokripo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Diamond You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Abiala || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Nwanyi Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Success || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Peace With The World || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. My Father’s House || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Lock Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Umbrella || DOWNLOAD MP3

About WideBaBa

WideBaBa (Ogunsola Gbenga) is a Nigerian blogger, he is the CEO/Founder/ of

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.