Album/EPNigerian / African Music

FULL ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became

FULL ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became

Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became |Download The Prince I Became by Ric Hassani Full EP MP3 & ZIP Download

Nigerian Talented artist, Ric Hassani has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “The Prince I Became“.

The Album ‘The Prince I Became’ contains a total of 17 tracks with featuring from Sauti Sol, Zoro, Nicky Jam Calledout Music , Frank Edwards .

With Production Credit from Doron Clinton and Others..

FULL ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became

Tracklist of The Prince I Became Album Below

  1. Ric Hassani – Everything | Mp3 Download
  2. Ric Hassani – Body Conversation | Mp3 Download
  3. Ric Hassani – You’re My Baby | Mp3 Download
  4. Ric Hassani – My Kind Of Woman feat. Sauti Sol | Mp3 Download
  5. Ric Hassani – Thunder Fire You | Mp3 Download
  6. Ric Hassani – Angel feat. Nicky Jam | Mp3 Download
  7. Ric Hassani – My Only Baby | Mp3 Download
  8. Ric Hassani – A little Bird Told Me (Interlude) feat. Fumbani Changaya | Mp3 Download
  9. Ric Hassani – All My Love | Mp3 Download
  10. Ric Hassani – Do Lai Dat feat. Kuami Eugene | Mp3 Download
  11. Ric Hassani – Rising Sun | Mp3 Download
  12. Ric Hassani – Mine Forever feat. Zoro | Mp3 Download
  13. Ric Hassani – When I’m Gone | Mp3 Download
  14. Ric Hassani – Rain | Mp3 Download
  15. Ric Hassani – Victory Belongs To Jesus feat. Calledout Music & Frank Edwards | Mp3 Download
  16. Ric Hassani – Samuel’s Prayer (Interlude) | Mp3 Download
  17. Ric Hassani – Korèdé | Mp3 Download
the authorWideBaBa
WideBaBa (Ogunsola Gbenga) is a Nigerian blogger, he is the CEO/Founder/ of

Leave a Reply