Album/EPNigerian / African Music

FULL ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

FULL ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti
FULL ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide – UY Scuti MP3 Download Full Album || UY Scuti by Olamide Download MP3 & ZIP

Finally, we now have this brand new album titled “UY Scuti” from veteran rapper and singer Olamide. This is Olamide’s 10th solo album coming barely a year after he dropped “Carpe Diem“.

“UY Scuti” has 10 dope tracks and a handful of guest artists like Phyno, Fave, Layydoe and JayWillz making an appearance. Besides Phyno, every other featured artist is relatively new to the mainstream Nigerian music scene.

The fans are gassed up for this project since the rapper announced the release date. It is now available on all DSP’s like Spotify, iTunes, Tidal etc.

Before the official release, Olamide released singles like “Rock” and “PonPon” off the album project.

Listen, enjoy Olamide – “UY Scuti” album below and share.

  1. Need For Speed || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Rock || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Julie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Want (feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Cup Of Tea || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. So Much More || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Petty (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3
the authorWideBaBa
WideBaBa (Ogunsola Gbenga) is a Nigerian blogger, he is the CEO/Founder/ of


Leave a Reply