FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin


FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Laycon – Shall We Begin Download Album | Shall We Begin by Laycon MP3 Download Full Album ZIP

Nigerian Talented artist, Laycon has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Shall We Begin”.

The Album ‘Shall We Begin’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featuring from Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and Terri .

Tracklist of Shall We Begin Album Below

  1. Laycon – God Body | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Laycon – And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Laycon – All Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Laycon ft. Mayorkun – Verified | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Laycon – Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Laycon ft. Terri – Jeje | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Laycon – Kele ft. joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Laycon – Bam Bam  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Laycon ft. Teni – Want You Back | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Laycon Ft. YKB – Fall For Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Laycon – My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Laycon – And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

About WideBaBa

WideBaBa (Ogunsola Gbenga) is a Nigerian blogger, he is the CEO/Founder/ of

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.